TESTIMONIALS

Gemma.Birmingham 24.06.16
Gemma.Birmingham 24.06.16

Dr. Gabriela Aguilar is an AMAZING doctor! My sister and I were apprehensive about having lip fillers until we met Dr. Gabriela, her advice and service was more than wonderful. Thank you Doctor. Gabriela is an incredible professional Doctor, with expertise skill and knowledge. Both my sister and I are 100% satisfied.

press to zoom
Susan Mcdermott. Birmingham 26.02.17
Susan Mcdermott. Birmingham 26.02.17

"I felt very confident" I chose Dr Gabriela after reading feedback from people who had recieved treatments from her. My appointment was booked for 12.30 and i was seen on time,very nice surroundings,lovely receptionist, after discussing the areas i would like treated Dr Gabriela advised on what would be the best options for me. I felt very confident with her so have booked to have a couple treatments, i was also impressed she never tried to push other treatments on me.

press to zoom
Thouraya. Nottingham 22.05.17
Thouraya. Nottingham 22.05.17

"It was worth it and I will go back for more treatments" "I had thread lifts last year. It was worth it. The clinic was clean and Dr. Gabriela is fantastic with a magical touch. It was worth it and I will go back for more treatments."

press to zoom
Gemma.Birmingham 24.06.16
Gemma.Birmingham 24.06.16

Dr. Gabriela Aguilar is an AMAZING doctor! My sister and I were apprehensive about having lip fillers until we met Dr. Gabriela, her advice and service was more than wonderful. Thank you Doctor. Gabriela is an incredible professional Doctor, with expertise skill and knowledge. Both my sister and I are 100% satisfied.

press to zoom
1/5

Gabriela is lovely to deal with and really knows her stuff! I would highly recommend her!

Wendy

Leeds, July 2019.

"Really good experience with filler".

I was a bit nervous but I was ok in Dr Gabriela’s safe, experienced hands! It looks great, turned out even better than I hoped :-)

Melle

Birmingham, July 2019

Highly recommended. Fabulous results!!

Lorna

Birmingham, July 2019

Dr Gabriela was very relaxing and reassuring.

She listens to what you want and is totally honest as to what treatment is best for you and what you can expect. She makes sure that you understand what the procedure entails, and how much the treatment will cost. It wasn't painful at all and the results were amazing. I am so happy with the results and would thoroughly recommend Dr Gabriela to you, if you are considering a cosmetic procedure.

Robert Cross

Birmingham,July 2019

"I am so happy with the results"
"I had facial dermal fillers. Dr. Gabriela was very relaxing and reassuring and listened to what I wanted and was very honest as to what treatment is best and what results I could expect. 

The procedure wasn't painful and the results were amazing. I am so happy with the results and would thoroughly recommend Dr. Gabriela to you if you are considering a cosmetic procedure."

Caroline

Birmingham, July 2019

Dr Aguilar is fantastic.

I’ve felt so safe and assured of my results with her. Every step she has explained what will happen and the results, and kindly spoken through all my google questions and misunderstandings! Highly recommend. I’ve had several procedures, and very happy with them all. Especially my threads :)

Sarah Heron

Leeds, June 2019.

I had my Aqualyx done last year only one treatment it was great. She looked aftered me in terms of prices as well.

Fozia Jaben

Birmingham, May 2019.

"I’ve visited Dr Gabriela for the second time today for a Non Surgical Nose Job".

She has once again done a fantastic job! I’m so happy about my results, she’s super friendly and makes sure you’re satisfied with your look!

Zara

Nottingham, April 2019.

I would recommend Dr Aguilar to anyone

I would recommend Dr Aguilar to anyone. Such a lovely woman who truly cares about how you look and provides you with the best treatment with natural results. Had my lips done by her a few times and she does a great job each time.

Tb

Nottingham. March 2019

"Great results and lovely person".

I have been to see Dr Gabriela for many things over the past couple of years: Aqualax, POD threads, Botox and fillers. She is a lovely person, very efficient so I can fit her in on my busy days and great at doing all of them. All of my treatments have resulted in improvements and have been very natural (as requested by me).

London City Worker.

London. December, 2018.

A happy client!

Gabriela is..Lovely, honest and extremely helpful. I’m really pleased with my procedure and look forward to coming back. Thank you!

Lisa Smith

Nottingham. December, 2018

Excellent and highly skilled!

Excellent practitioner - absolutely no reservations. I highly recommend Dr Aguilar. Not only professional but very caring and easy to chat to about what you are hoping to achieve.

Tracey.

Nottingham. December ,2018.

 " I have been to see Dr Gabriela for many things over the past couple of years: Aqualax, POD threads, Botox and fillers".

She is a lovely person, very efficient so I can fit her in on my busy days and great at doing all of them. All of my treatments have resulted in improvements and have been very natural (as requested by me).

London, December 2018.

"I’m thrilled with the results and will definitely be having more treatments in the future"
I recently had the tear through treatment and I’m delighted with the results. I had this treatment done previously at another clinic and I was left with a blueish tint under the eye where too much filler had been placed, so I was a little worried how the treatment would turn out.
Dr Aguilar was very professional and listened to my concerns. A small amount of filler was administered with a follow-up session to see if any more filler was required. I only needed a tiny bit more under the right eye. 

I’m thrilled with the results and will definitely be having more treatments in the future."

Lisa Willot

Nottingham, November 2018

"The clinic was easy to find with parking"
"Treatment for wrinkles, straightforward and painless with good results.
The clinic was easy to find with parking.

Leeds, November 2018

"Very subtle change and improvement which is what I wanted"
Had the initial consultation to discuss the non-surgical treatment for my nose. Found Dr Gabriela friendly and professional, fully explaining likely result. Very subtle change and improvement which is what I wanted. 

Highly recommended.
Excellent clinic. Tidy and clean."

Sue Lomas

Nottingham, November 2018

"Friendly professional and informative"...

Friendly professional and informative with Dr Gabriela. We've booked a date for 2019. I am thrilled with the results. She inspired confidence in me. I shall recommend her to friends. Kathy x

Kathleen O'hea.

Nottingham, November 2018.

"Dr Gabriella is very knowledgeable and"…

Dr Gabriella is very knowledgeable and advises the client the right thing. She is not a person who will overcharge or give out wrong advise. I am very happy with her. I would highly recommend her.

Rakhi

Birmingham, November 2018.

"Friendly and professional service".

Friendly and professional service.

SEH

Leeds, Nottingham 2018.

"We're do i start from I have had"…

We're do i start from I have had aqulaux treatment from dr Gabriela and have seen a massive difference not only is she so nice and will give her best opinion but the treatment is very very effective honestly she's changed my life.

Azy

Nottingham, November 2018.

"Would not hesitate to reccomend…Dr Gabriela Aguilar".

Would nit hesitate to reccomend Gabriela. The treatments I have received have been very effective - and perhaps more importantly, they have been pain-free and with no side-effects.

Brenda

Birmingham, November 2018.

"I had a PDO thread lift around two"…

I had a PDO thread lift around two weeks ago with Dr Gabriela and I’m over the moon with the results. I wanted this treatment for tightening and rejuvenation, it’s given me an amazing defined jawline now and a younger fresher look in the face. It was over extreamly quick I was shocked how quick the procedure is. Also it was totally Painless and I have zero marks on my skin you wouldn’t even know! Dr Gabriela is very professional, friendly and explained the treatment to me I felt comfortable with her. I would highly recommend this treatment with her. I’ll be having this for ever now lol. The price she offers is very good value also and if you want it done my advice would be just go for it ! Fabulous results thank you again Dr Gabriela ! 

Sarah Doodley

Birmingham, November 2018.

"Good clinic".

Dr. Gabriela is very friendly and professional in cosmetic for skin and hair care. The quality of care at this practice is excellent- procedures are explained and different options given. I'd recommend her to anyone.

Amaal

Nottingham, November 2018.

"Very happy with all the team very"…

Very happy with all the team very friendly and professional...

Norquis

Birmingham, November 2018.

"I have been going to Dr Gabriela "…

I have been going to Dr gabriela a few months now and well impressed with her work .i would recommend her on her work also on the way she gives good advise. i am so glad i went and started my treatment at this company thank you Dr Gabriela xx

Carole Dawson

Nottingham, November 2018

"Very happy with results clinic was very"…

Very happy with results clinic was very thorough and explained what they could do for me. Friendly and professional staff

Fay

Nottingham, October 2018.

"Gabriella has always made me feel relaxed and her treatments have been great"

 I was very nervous when I first went, but she explained everything to me. The clinic is lovely too. I did a lot of research for my first cosmetic work, and Gabriella provided the best experience at a good price. Would recommend

Sarah Heron

Leeds, October 2018.

"Everything to do with this clinic was great, and the staff are very good"

I came to this clinic following a search online for clinics who offer non surgical rhinoplasty. I decided to get treatment here as the reviews I had seen online were very good and this gave me the confidence to go through with the treatment. 

The clinic itself is very nice, it feels very private and it's not over the top. Everything to do with the clinic was good. 

The treatment was good value, it was cheaper here than most of the other places I had seen online. I had a follow up appointment last week with the doctor to make sure everything was going to plan, which I am pleased to say it is. 

Everything to do with this clinic was great, and the staff are very good. Highly recommended.

Birmingham.

Lovely little clinic dr Gabriela is…

Lovely little clinic dr Gabriela is amzing she is so highly skilled one of the best in Birmingham At thread lifts and fillers Botox and more Thrilled with my results 💖 only place I feel I’m in safe hands Can’t wait for more threads lifts in the near future dnt feel a things and the results are instant and just get better with time

Star Delgiudice

Birmingham, October 2018

I had dermapen with mesotherapy…

I had dermapen with mesotherapy treatment a week ago To say I'm impressed is an understatement, skin is brighter and tighter My scar is so improved Friends have said I've a glow! Dr Gabriela is lovely listens and advises her salon is clean and beautifully presented I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone

Sandra Howard.

Nottingham, October 2018.

5 Stars

5 Stars! Don’t look any further! You’ve found the right doctor for you. I wouldn’t see anybody else.

Kieran.

Nottingham, October 2018

I had a pdo threadlift and I'm honestly…

I had a pdo threadlift and I'm honestly over the moon with the results. I was very unhappy with the sagging skin around my mouth and jawline and was losing a lot of confidence. I noticed a difference immediately! It looks amazing. Thank you Dr Gabriela!!

Louise

Nottingham, October 2018.

I have been getting my skin treatment…

I have been getting my skin treatment from Gabriela from past 2 years..starting from botox to chemical peel to fillers. Amazing results!! Even if i had to travel Birmingham to get the treatment done i will as i know i am in safe qualified hands. Thank you Gabriela for making me look more beautiful helping building my self confidence. Blessings and love Rav xx

Ravinder Kaur

London, October 2018

"Amazing Doctor".

Great results would recommend 100%.

Rebecca.

Birmingham, October 2018.

"Mrs Aguilar was such a lovely doctor".

We discussedwhat my options were and what results I could expect. There was an immediate effect from the lift that threads give and I am looking forward to the full results when the collagen production has started. She was easy to contact and offers full support and her prices are excellent for such professional service. She was recommendation from two friends which speaks volumes.

Beverley

Birmingham, October 2018.

"Lovely person, professional and great service."

That was provided (tear through fillers).

Indhu.

Nottingham, October 2018.

Efficient

Efficient, straightforward and professional treatment.

Elica.

Nottingham, September 2018.

"Very friendly and great results".

Very friendly and great results

Ashleigh Morgan.

Nottingham, September 2018.

Aqualyx and fillers

I have had a few procedures done form Gabriela and have been very pleased with the service and results.

Sara.

Nottingham, Septiembre 2018.

" Aqualyx Injection For Face".

I am profoundly deaf woman. Dr Aguilar is aware of my deafness, we have written on paper to communicate each other to discuss regarding my lower face. I have Aqualyx injection with few sessions and I find my face slimming so amazing and it is not bad for the price. Dr Aguilar is a professional doctor. I am much more than happy with the results and I will definitely be going to see her again for other different treatments.

London, September 2018.

"I had Botox and fillers".

I had Botox and fillers. Gabriella was professional and friendly giving me the natural effect I was looking for.

S.H

Birmingham. September 2018.

"So very pleased about fantastic results…"

So very pleased about fantastic results from treatment and after care. Very professional advice

Marisa Henson.

Birmingham, September 2018.

"Very excited and happy with my treatments!".

Amazing work and very trustworthy Doctor.

Konstantaina K.

Birmingham. September 2018

Fantastic service and results.

I am so pleased I found this practice as Dr Gabriella is fantastic! I am so pleased with my treatments and the professionalism and knowledge! The results speak for themselves and it’s nice to know that Dr Gabriella has an extensive knowledge of what she is doing. I’ve never left with so much asa small bruise and always extremely pleased with the results! I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else andcan highly recommend the practice to anyone else. The secretary is so welcoming and also knowledge about treatments etc.. she is friendly and caring. I will always use this practice only regret is not finding it sooner!

Nottingham, August 2018.

Excellent from start to finish!

Excellent from start to finish!

Charlotte Vernon.

Nottingham, August 2018.

Always get great results and good advice…

alway get great results and good advice on treatment. I highly recommend aesthetic practice.

Jo La Vey.

Nottingham, August 2018.

Thread lift experience.

Excellent customer care, very professional, gentle and does fantastic work of making you look and feel great. I would recommend her to my friends and family.

Lisa Smith.

Nottingham, August 2018.

Good record keeping

Friendly staff with good follow up after treatment. Good record keeping of treatment plan too for follow up.

Ade B.

Nottingham, August 2018.

Fantastic service really professional…

Fantastic service really professional and value for money x.

Zahra Sheraz.

Nottingham, August 2018.

I’d had lip fillers at a few other…

I’d had lip fillers at a few other clinics and was never happy with the result as my lips never looked natural. I’ve now had my lips done a few times with Gabriela and am finally happy with the result! She knows how to make the lip look natural and what would suit your features. I’ve also recently had my cheeks filled by Gabriela and have had a much better result than when I’ve had cheek fillers from other doctors. Gabriela also never forces any treatment and will tell you if you don’t need something doing. I’d definitely recommend Gabriela as she is by far the best filler doctor I have seen and wouldn’t trust anybody else again!

Claire.

Nottingham, August 2018.

Great results

Great results.

Julie.

Leeds, August 2018.

Dr Gabriela Aguilar

Dr. Aguilar is a very professional and kind individual. It is clear she is very knowledgeable in the aesthetics field and is able to put you at ease giving you full confidence in her ability. I would highly recommend her!!

E.B

Nottingham, August 2018.

Reliable Practitioner…

Gabriella gave me the natural effect I was looking for and I experienced very little discomfort during or after the procedures(Botox and facial fillers).

Birmingham, August 2018.

"The doctor was amazing, great value"
"Dr. Gabriela is not too far from my home, so I had my thread lift procedure done with her. I paid the online price and only returned once for a check-up. Great value! I’d use this doctor again.
It’s a good clinic. Treatment was very good. I’ve booked another appointment for Saturday; I’ll be getting a peel done. The doctor was amazing. I’ll definitely give her a 5/5."

Cathy.

Birmingham. July 2018

"The doctor exceeded my expectations and was very informative"
"I had Aqualyx injections to treat my double chin area. Two sessions are required. I am extremely happy with my first session and have noticed a great improvement in my chin area and my jawline is becoming more defined. The procedure is painless so no painkillers needed. Minimal bruising and swelling which went down after 3 days.
My experience with this clinic was very good. Dr Gabriela exceeded my expectations and was very informative. She answered all my questions and I had a lot of them. She showed me before and after pictures of people that had undergone the same treatment as me. She is a beautiful person and always has the patients best interests at heart and would only recommend the procedure if you actually need it."

Maryam Nazir.

Birmingham. June 2018

"She explains everything in detail and is very gentle when carrying out a procedure"
Dr. Aguilar is very welcoming and puts you at ease straight away. She explains everything in detail and is very gentle when carrying out a procedure. Would highly recommend.
I had read reviews online and they were very positive. I was not disappointed.

Leeds. June 2018

" Really friendly, fast and pain free"

Really nice experience.

Nottingham. May 2018

" Fantastic, friendly, professional".

Nottingham. May 2018

" Well informed, friendly service".

Very clean clinic and most importantly great results.

Nottingham. May 2018

" Great service"

Made to feel welcome and at easy, at consultation all procedures are explained and all questions answered.

Would recommend to friends and family.

Nottingham. May 2018

"Virtually painless"

Lovely ladies, very professional and will be back for more treatments!

Bethany. Nottingham 16.04.18

"I will be going back for a top up and I really am looking forward to it"
Absolutely wonderful! I am so happy and feel so confident already! The treatment took no longer than 10 minutes and I came out of the clinic feeling so comfortable and confident. The pain was minimal, the numbing gel was applied by the lovely receptionist/nurse who let me squeeze her hand during the procedure. She was wonderful, very friendly team and environment. I will be going back for a top up and I really am looking forward to it. Dr Aguilar knows exactly what you want and she's super efficient and gentle. Thank you both for a wonderful experience!
Overall service was excellent.

Priya Dhain. Nottingham 16.04.18

"Gabriela is a lovely lady and very professional"

I would highly recommend her.

Emma. Nottingham 06.04.18

"Excellent customer service"

I read a few good reviews for Dr. Gabriela and I couldn't really find anyone better so I decided I'd give her a try. I can give 5/5 for excellent customer service.

Mahriya. Nottingham 17.03.18

Fantastic service and treatment
Highly recommended , friendly face at the reception and Dr Aguilar has a very professional and friendly manner.
Feel she really tailors the treatment to my needs and took the time to. I have had skin & facial aesthetics treatments elsewhere and have on occasions felt that they did not hold my needs, where as Dr Aguilar takes the time to assess your face and skin and really recommends what would be best for you.

Kiran J. Nottingham 12.02.18

'Very pleased with service and treatment"

I felt completely confident and at easy.

I look 10 years younger!

Nottingham. 10.03.18

Well informed, friendly service.

"Very clean clinic and most importantly great results".

Nottingham,2018.

No aftercare was needed and Dr Gabriela was great.
"I went for a consultation here, and decided to go through with my non-surgical nose job. I’d read some positive reviews about Dr Gabriela online. I’d say the treatment was good value. The overall results were good.
The staff at the clinic were professional and they gave me a warm welcome. I paid the price I was quoted at the start. No aftercare was needed and Dr Gabriela was great."

Leeds, January 2018

There was no discomfort and I’m entirely happy with the outcome.
"I had a non-surgical nose job done here. The clinic was close to home so I decided to use them for the procedure. I’m pleased with the results - it was value for money.
The facilities at the clinic were impressive, while the doctors were very professional. As far as the healing process goes, there was no discomfort and I’m entirely happy with the outcome.

Louise, Leeds. January 2018.

Amazing service from consultation to treatment.

Amazing service from consultation to treatment. No pressure, very informative and I w as immediately put at easy. Any further treatments will without a doubt be done by Gabriela.

Kieron, Nottingham Nov 2017

The results are wonderful.


"I contacted Dr. Gabriella as I was concerned about my under eye wrinkles. After researching the internet I had convinced myself that I needed fillers to overcome this problem. Dr. Gabriella was very honest and advised that she did not feel fillers were the right treatment for me. She recommended instead a very small amount of treatment for wrinkles and I agreed. I went ahead with the treatment and the results are wonderful.
The clinic is lovely and so are all the staff. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gabriella to anyone."